800-898-4000
Lyle Machinery – Jackson – Hours & Store Location

Store Hours
Monday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday7:30am – 5:00pm

Store Map
Lyle Machinery – Jackson
650 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 601.939.4000
Fax: 601.939.8440



Eddie WhiteService Managereddiew@lylemachinery.com
Frankie MillerGeneral Service Managerfmiller@lylemachinery.com
Roger McCoolUsed Equipment Managerrmccool@lylemachinery.com
Stephen LutzAllied Sales Managerstephenl@lylemachinery.com
Joe FinkelsteinRental Operations Managerjfinkelstein@lylemachinery.com
Marshall GodfreyCSA Managermgodfrey@lylemachinery.com601-720-8013
John FoxInventory Managerjfox@lylemachinery.com
Jason DyessJackson Area Salesjdyess@lylemachinery.com601-941-8906
Marc DowdellVP of Salesmdowdell@lylemachinery.com
Dan LylePresidentdlyle@lylemachinery.com
Jimmy LyleExec. Vice Presidentjameslyle@lylemachinery.com
John LyleChairmanjml@lylemachinery.com
Jonathon NegroniVP of Product Supportjnegroni@lylemachinery.com
Jim KingFacility Managerjking@lylemachinery.com
Sam SimmonsTerritory Salesmanssimmons@lylemachinery.com662-809-3888
Wes CowartGrade Control Specialistccowart@lylemachinery.com601-850-6262















#content{ width: 100% !important; } #content-rightbar{ display: none; }
p { margin:0; padding:0; font-size:13px; } h2 { margin-bottom: 0; } h2 { margin-top: 0; } h1 { margin-bottom: 0; } h1 { margin-top: 0; } hr{ margin-bottom: 3; } hr{ margin-top: 3; } h1 { text-decoration: underline; }