800-898-4000
Lyle Machinery – Jackson – Hours & Store Location

Store Hours
Monday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday7:30am – 5:00pm

Store Map
Lyle Machinery – Jackson
650 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 601.939.4000
Fax: 601.939.8440



Brad ButlerSales Managerbbutler@lylemachinery.com
Nathan BrannanService Managernbrannan@lylemanchinery.com
Frankie MillerGeneral Service Managerfmiller@lylemachinery.com
Roger McCoolUsed Equipment Managerrmccool@lylemachinery.com
Stephen LutzAllied Sales Managerstephenl@lylemachinery.com
Joe FinkelsteinRental Operations Managerjfinkelstein@lylemachinery.com
Marshall GodfreyPSR Managermgodfrey@lylemachinery.com601.720.8013
John FoxInventory Managerjfox@lylemachinery.com
Jason DyessJackson Area Salesjdyess@lylemachinery.com601.941.8906
Marc DowdellVP of Salesmdowdell@lylemachinery.com
Dan LylePresidentdlyle@lylemachinery.com
Jimmy LyleExec. Vice Presidentjameslyle@lylemachinery.com
John LyleChairmanjml@lylemachinery.com
Jonathon NegroniVP of Product Supportjnegroni@lylemachinery.com
Jim KingFacility Managerjking@lylemachinery.com
Ben BeckwithTerritory Mangerbbeckwith@lylemachinery.com
Chris SheltonFinance Mangercshelton@lylemachinery.com
Clayton MangumSalescmangum@lylemachinery.com601.382.0994
David HardySales Admindhardy@lylemachinery.com601.993.1595
Eddie WhiteService Mangerewhite@lylemachinery.com601.933.8818
Jason CagleLinkBelt Salesjcagle@lylemachinery.com
Monty BraleySalesmbraley@lylemachinery.com601.540.3483
Nathan BagwellSalesnbagwell@lylemachinery.com601.933.1557
Russell BellParts Managerrbell@lylemachinery.com601.933.1533
Steven ManessSalessmaness@lylemachinery.com601.213.6280
Zack ParkerPipeline Saleszparker@lylemachinery.com
Sam SimmonsTerritory Salesmanssimmons@lylemachinery.com662.809.3888
Wes CowartGrade Control Specialistccowart@lylemachinery.com601.850.6262