800-898-4000
Lyle Machinery – Gulfport – Hours & Store Location

Store Hours

Monday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday7:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday7:30am – 5:00pm


Store Map

Lyle Machinery – Gulfport
19450 Highway 49 North
Saucier, MS 39574
Phone: 228.832.7575
Toll Free: 866.392.7100
Fax: 228.832.7595



Craig Cook
Branch Manager
228-669-0143
ccook@lylemachinery.com
Buddy Palazzo
Bobcat Sales- Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Stone,MS
228-365-5687
bpalazzo@lylemachinery.com
Gary Hawkins
Parts Sales
228-234-9308
garyh@lylemachinery.com
Jim Luther
VP Sales 
228-861-1315

jluther@lylemachinery.com

Ricky Vice
Product Support
228-861-2095
rickyvice@lylemachinery.com
Clint Anderson
Parts Sales

canderson@lylemachinery.com
Matt Touart
Sales
251-509-9318
mtouart@lylemachinery.com