800-898-4000

Find a Salesman



Our knowledgeable salesmen and range of equipment is what separates us from any other dealer. When it comes to compact construction, pipeline, material handling, heavy construction, asphalt, energy, transmission, and just about anything else, Lyle Machinery has you covered.

All salesmen are qualified to take care of your equipment needs. It’s what we do and what we’ve done since 1987.

Find Your Salesman

.
SalesmanCountyCell PhoneEmailEq LineBranch
Allen Al-Suwaidi
National Pipeline Sales and Rental
601-674-0905 alsuwaidi@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesHattiesburg
601-296-7556
Andy Lott
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Claiborne, Jefferson, Adams, Franklin, Lincoln, Lawrence, Wilkinson, Amite, Pike, Walthall601-624-1844 alott@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesSummit
601-276-5866
Asa Cheeseman
Territory Salesman
Alabama: Baldwin, Escambia, Monroe, Conecuh, Butler251-721-0080 acheeseman@lylemachinery.comBobcatMobile
251-338-2555
Ben Price
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Adams, Amite, Franklin, Marion, Pike, Walthall. Louisiana: Concordia, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Feliciana601-249-9764 bprice@lylemachinery.comBobcatSummit
601-276-5866
Buddy Palazzo
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Stone228-365-5687 bpalazzo@lylemachinery.comBobcatGulfport
228-832-7575
Clay Speights
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Jefferson Davis, Covington, Marion, Lamar, Forrest, Pearl River601-624-1844 cspeights@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesHattiesburg
601-296-7556
Clayton Mangum
Paving and Milling Specialist
Mississippi601-382-0994 cmangum@lylemachinery.comWirtgen, Hamm, VogeleJackson
601-939-4000
Eric Amen
Territory Salesman
Florida: Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton Alabama: Covington850-982-0446 eamen@lylemachinery.comBobcatPensacola
850-483-5868
Jason Dyess
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Rankin, Copiah, Simpson601-941-8906 jdyess@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesJackson
601-939-4000
Jeb Clearman
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Stone, George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson601-596-4430 jebc@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesJackson
601-939-4000
Jim Luther
Major Accounts
Mississippi228-861-1315 jluther@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesGulfport
228-832-7575
Jonathan McKinley
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Jones, Wayne, Perry, Greene601-319-8901 jmckinley@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesHattiesburg
601-296-7556
Justin Ward
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Newton, Neshoba, Scott, Smith Alabama: Sumter, Choctaw601-453-5601 jward@lylemachinery.comBobcatMeridian
601-453-5601
Lee Crawford
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Newton, Neshoba, Scott, Smith Alabama: Sumter, Choctaw601-672-9558 lcrawford@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesMeridian
601-453-5601
Mike Aitken
Konecrane Specialist
Alabama, Louisiana, and Mississippi985-400-4660 maitken@lylemachinery.comKonecranes and Manitex and All LinesJackson
601-939-4000
Monty Braley
Sennebogen Specialist
Mississippi and Louisiana601-540-3483 mbraley@lylemachinery.comSennebogen and LaBountyJackson
601-939-4000
PJ Tranum
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Chickasaw, Monroe, Clay, Choctaw, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Winston, Noxubee662-251-6491 pjtranum@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesColumbus
662-243-2152
Robert Mayfield
Territory Salesman
Alabama: Mobile, Washington, Clark, Wilcox Mississippi: George251-721-0060rmayfield@lylemachinery.comBobcatMobile
251-338-2555
Sam Simmons
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Yalobusha, Calhoun, Grenada, Webster, Montgomery, Carroll, Holmes, Attala, Yazoo, Madison, Leake662-809-3888 ssimmons@lylemachinery.comKomatsu and All LinesJackson
601-939-4000
Terry Anderson
Territory Salesman
Florida: Escambia 850-530-7853 tanderson@lylemachinery.comBobcatPensacola
850-483-5868
Open
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Bolivar, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Leflore, Washington, Humphreys, Sharkey, Issaquena, Warren, Hinds601-939-4000 Komatsu and All LinesJackson
601-939-4000